My first year coming to an end

hello folks !

It has been along time since i have made a post, but i am happy to be back ! Being a university student in my first year has been an eye-opener. It is coming to the last 2 weeks of my first year of university and is it ever crunch time ! looking back on this whole year it has been alot of ups and downs, from being on the soccer team which was a great time and i have met alot of great friends that i will be friends with for a long time. to the downs which was accually knowing what it was like to bomb somthing completly, and was it ever a shock! i know now from this first year university experence that it takes alot of hard work to succeed in university. aswell as university this year i have turned 19 so experencing legal drinking for the first year was fun but i learned alot about how much i can handle and when it is the right time to drink and when it isent…..i have learned this the hard way. looking back on this year i could say that there is alot of things i did wrong and alot of things that i did right, but would i go back and change any of it? No, i have learned great lessions from my failures and i know how to continue with my university degree. My plans for this summer? I am moving in with some of my bestfriends from resedence and i couldent be happier to be leaving with these 4 other people, i also plan to work two jobs this summer to afford summer courses and ofcourse the house!(: 

I am happy to share this experence with my followers and i will make more of an effort to made more consistent posts 

Leave a comment